Print Friendly and PDF

Meet the Food & Nutrition Team

Administrative Director

Nikolas Mantasas
(305) 666-511 ext 6824 
nick.matasas@mch.com
 

Administrative Assistant

Maricel Lafond
(305) 666-511 ext 6848 
maricel.lafond@mch.com

Production Manager

Lorna Clarke
(305) 666-511 ext 6846
lorna.clarke@mch.com

Patient Services Manager

Maria Calvart
(305) 666-511 ext 2907 
maria.calvart@mch.com

Head Chef

José Garcia
(305) 666-6511 ext 5709
jose.garcia@mch.com

Clinical Nutrition Manager

Erin Corrigan, MS, RD, LD/N, CSP
Cystic Fibrosis Specialist
(786) 624-4523
erin.corrigan@mch.com
 

Clinical Dietitians

Alexandra Briceno, RD, LD/N
Critical Care
(305) 666-6511 ext 4933
alexandra.briceno@mch.com
 

Jennifer Caceres, RD, LD/N
Hematology/Oncology, Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, General Pediatric Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext 4854
jennifer.caceres@mch.com
 

Melissa Li, RD, LD/N, CSP
Cardiology
(305) 666-6511 ext 4931
melissa.li@mch.com
 

Susan Malca MS, RD, LD/N
General Pediatric Outpatient Specialist, Rheumatology
(305) 666-6511 ext 6847
susan.malca@mch.com
 

Velma Mercado, RD, LD/N
Neonatology, Cranio Facial Clinic
(305) 666-6511 ext 4871
velma.mercado@mch.com
 

Tatiana Ortiz, MS, RD, LD
General Pediatric Outpatient Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext 4930
tatiana.ortiz@mch.com
 

Mirta Rios, RD, LD/N, CSP
Gastroenterology, Med/Surg
(305) 666-6511 ext 4754
mirta.rios@mch.com
 

Maria Trabazo. MS, RD
Neonatology, Cranio-Facial Clinic
305) 666-6511 ext 4853
maria.trabazo@mch.com
 

Stephanie Uscategui, RD, LD/N
Endocrinology, Nephrology, General Pediatric Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext 4524 
stephanie.uscategui@mch.com
 

Cristina Visona, MS, RD, LD/N
Neurology, Inborn Errors of Metabolism, Genetics, Ketogenic Diet Therapy Specialist
(305) 666-6511 ext 4341
cristina.visona@mch.com


Back
To Top