Print Friendly and PDF

Board of Directors

The Nicklaus Children's Hospital is governed by a Board of Directors composed of a diverse and representative group of community leaders who donate their time and talent to assist the hospital in carrying out its mission.

Alex Soto

Mr. Alex Soto


Jaret Davis

Mr. Jaret L. Davis, Esq

Vice Chairman

Jefry Biehler

Dr. Jefry L. Biehler


Maria Franco

Dr. Maria Franco, MD

Jorge Gonzalez

Mr. Jorge Gonzalez

Ghislain Gouraige

Mr. Ghislain Gouraige, Jr.

Deise Granado-Villar

Dr. Deise Granado-Villar

Chief Academic Officer & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gary Gregory

Mr. Gary Gregory

Narendra Kini

Dr. M. Narendra Kini

Miami Children's Health System

Jodi Laurence

Ms. Jodi Laurence

Marile Lopez

Ms. Marile Lopez

Miami Children's Health Foundation

Juan Carlos Mas

Mr. Juan Carlos Mas

Jay Massirman

Mr. Jay Massirman

Steven McKean

Mr. Steven Mckean

Marcos Mestre

Marcos Mestre, MD, FAAP, FHM, MBA

Mario Murgado

Mr. Mario Murgado

Joseph Nader

Mr. Joseph Nader

Phillip Newcomm

Dr. Phillip G. Newcomm Jr., MD, FAAP

Keith Ward

Mr. Keith Ward

To Top