Previous Fellows

2016 - 2017 Fellow

Umar Ahmad, MHA
Texas State University
Service Line Leader
Email: umar.ahmad@nicklaushealth.org

2015 - 2016 Fellow

Sofia Debs, MHA
Saint Louis University
Manager Telehealth Business and Domestic Partners
Email: sofia.debs@nicklaushealth.org

2014 - 2015 Fellow

Brian Gurucharri, MHA
University of Florida
Manager Brain Institute Services
Email: brian.gurucharri@nicklaushealth.org

​2013 - 2014 Fellow

Peter Carr, MHSA, MSHI
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Associate, Business Development and Innovation
Email: peter.carr@nicklaushealth.org

​2012 - 2013 Fellow

Briana Rader, MSHA
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Email: briana.rader@nicklaushealth.org

Current Administrative Fellow

Mayra Adriazola, MHA
Administrative Fellow
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital
3100 S.W. 62nd Avenue
Miami, Fl 33155
Email: Mayra.Adriazola@nicklaushealth.org