Print Friendly and PDF

Previous Fellows

2016 - 2017 Fellow

Umar Ahmad, MHA
Texas State University
Service Line Leader
Email: umar.ahmad@mch.com

2015 - 2016 Fellow

Sofia Debs, MHA
Saint Louis University
Business Operations Coordinator for Telehealth and Global Health
Email: sofia.debs@mch.com

2014 - 2015 Fellow

Brian Gurucharri, MHA
University of Florida
Lean Process Leader Project Management Office
Email: brian.gurucharri@mch.com

​2013 - 2014 Fellow

Peter Carr, MHSA, MSHI
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Associate, Business Development and Innovation
Email: peter.carr@mch.com

​2012 - 2013 Fellow

Briana Rader, MSHA
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Email: briana.rader@mch.com

Current Administrative Fellow

Mayra Adriazola, MHA
Administrative Fellow
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital
3100 S.W. 62nd Avenue
Phone: 786-624-2541
Email: Mayra.Adriazola@mch.com




Back
To Top